About

—  About me, social media, and how to get in touch

—  About

I was born and raised in Montreal, Canada. As a young girl you would most likely find me dancing around in my ballet shoes or horseback riding.

That continued on till I discovered competitive cheerleading. I grew up doing a couple of typical Canadian things like skiing, going to hockey games and eating poutine. I am Italian/Dutch and no, I do not speak either of those languages but I do speak French. I left home at 17, and I often get the question; “how did you leave home so young, all on your own?” Well, I skipped a grade in high school, and have always been an independent person. A couple of things people would say about me is - I’m beyond my years, and sometimes a little too nice (I guess that's the Canadian in me!).

Modeling

My modeling career started when I was scouted in a mall in Montreal and ended up going to Greece to model for the summer at 16. Needless to say, I fell in love being in front of the camera. When I returned, I decided I wanted to move to NYC as soon as possible, and I did. I graduated college, picked up and moved. I worked in NYC modeling, and carrying various other jobs to stay afloat because it wasn’t always consistent. New York City definitely builds character and thick skin. Flash forward 3 years, I moved to LA to see what the modeling market would be like for me out here. Modeling has given me some of my most memorable experiences. I’m grateful to work with some of my dream brands, travel and I look forward to what is to come!
 

 
 

Created by Shootmej